AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rabbittrage 63 / 45 / C
"Male and Female are both bi come play with us!"
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
rabbittrage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rabbittrage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,446 Active Members!*
 
Status
rabbittrage 63/C
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
Bi Couple Seeking playmates!
Introduction
We are seeking a bi couple, bi male or bi female that would like to have fun with a couple. Male enjoys eating pussy, sucking cock, he likes to swallow, is able to deep throat and considers himself a top. Female enjoys eating pussy, sucking cock, she likes to swallow & share, not able to deep throat but if you like to make her gag here is your chance. Likes to have her pussy played with and eaten. Loves to have her nipples played with.

My Ideal Person The ideal couple or add-on would be to become more than just a "fuck buddy" we would desire to become friends with this couple or person(s). We are DDF and expect the same.

We enjoy going out for dinner and drinks. We would like to meet for dinner or drinks in public first. Best to find out if there really is a connection before jumping in to bed. We are laid back and easy to get along with. We enjoy have a good time and want you to be comfortable.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rabbittrage's responses

Information
  • 63/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaver Dam, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1959 November 7, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Worker Bee Worker Bee
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts