Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
r_g42 54 / M
"Friends and Fun"
Rock Hard, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2000

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view r_g42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,286 Active Members!*
r_g42 54/M
Rock Hard, Ohio
I am lookng to meet others like myself who are outgoing and fun to be around. I am interested in meeting for all levels of companionship. Whether it's just for a chat and a cup of coffee or dinner and drinks. It is fun to meet new people whether it turns in to anything or not is fine. I am not offended if we become nothing more than friends because you can never have too mamy of those. But you never know when that special per will come along. Mean while, there is no sense in us not seeing if we make a connection on a physical, spiritual, or intellectual level. Connecting on any of those levels is great. I also love to make people laugh. So lets meet and become the friends we are meant to be.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of r_g42's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Rock Hard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 30, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either