Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
queenofbrain 52 / F
"Only the sexy people"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2012

To view all of
queenofbrain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view queenofbrain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,371,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ami_dustu
West Bengal, India
Mrvasteeler
Virginia, United States
rm_Sum4play4u
Michigan, United States
silk761
Illinois, United States
hewhohasenough
Ohio, United States
Marlenea69
Kentucky, United States
caram3lcock
Western Australia, Australia
Kpec_19888
Gujarat, India
CoffeAndcream614
Ohio, United States
 
Status
queenofbrain 52/F
Dayton, Ohio
Seeking the grown and sexy.....Is that you?
Introduction
Attractive, sexy, and intelligent! I desire a sexy woman, man, or possibly a hot couple for some adventurous evenings.

My Ideal Person A sexy woman or man who is uninhibited and believes that good sex begins with great foreplay of the mind and body! A person who isn't afraid to indulge in first time experiences, and push the envelope. My time is very valuable. ***Side note: If you are a bossy badass that loves to explore pleasurable pain, you really need to message me!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 18, 1971
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nympho
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: