Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
qtlylady4u 64 / F
"Sexy married lady looking for selected single to please & serve me"
Littleton, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 23, 2005

To view all of
qtlylady4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qtlylady4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,485,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blondeboi303
Colorado, United States
 
Status
qtlylady4u 64/F
Littleton, Colorado
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or per using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects,- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in ANY form or forum both current and future! If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications! I am a very attr,mar, 59 years young female. I enjoy a wide range of activities, fun, quality playtime, role playing, dressing hot and sexy. I am 5'7" 125, blonde and in very good shape. I like and enjoy a wide range of quality play and sharing intimate times and fantasies with selective like minded people. I am very bi, and enjoy the alternative lifestyle and enjoy fulfiling mutual interests and fantasies very much with people of similar interest.I like creative play, fun and not the ordinary! I enjoy playing with lots of toys, bondage, and exciting experiences!

My Ideal Person I am looking for like minded people who are seeking quality friendships and fun who enjoy a wide range of play and fantasy fulfillment. I am especially interested in meeting a single male or female who are on the submissive side that would enjoy getting together to serve and service me how and when I desire. Selected couples who have this or similar interest and experience or want to learn are welcome,even if to watch eachother or share mutual interest with a quality like minded cpl. You should have a strong desire to please and satisy, fulfill fantasies, enjoy role playing and be comfortable exploring their submissive side in a 3 way setting with my husband or as couples. Seeking someone who is intersted in developing a friendship where we can get together when schedules permit and pick up where we left off last.I enjoy being with another woman very much exploring and enjoying or having the others present having us do as they request! Seeking quality people who are secure in there relationship and with themselves. People willing to explore fantasies,"special interest" from the mild to the exotic. Someone that could get together as time allows or be our "special quest" on a exotic weekend vacation.We are fully and completely commited to eachother and seek stable fun people who love to enjoy and live life! Discretion is expected as is being honest,and healthy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a submissive arrive at my place as instructed, ready
to please, satisfy and service me until dismissed with
instructions for our next time together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of qtlylady4u's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: