Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pusylick69 51 / M
"Pusylick lick real good."
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2009

To view all of
pusylick69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pusylick69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BritneyKeira
Michigan, United States
jillblum
Florida, United States
sultrybbwbeauty
Michigan, United States
Titoblue7
Michigan, United States
sex4fun2728
Michigan, United States
whtcder
Michigan, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
Lonelybabshan4u
Michigan, United States
bigdog48105
Indiana, United States
 
Status
pusylick69 51/M
Detroit, Michigan
Right now I have a half gallon henny and a zip lock bag full. Who ready to get there pussy ate
Introduction
I'm 37 and horny looking for a good time and fun open minded love sex have a good tong just want to meet women and eat some pussy! try something you haven't tried before you just might like it....\8 >>! and i love to eat pussy:P but i like discrete women who knows how to take care of them self and knows what they want from a man. i like women who are clean and disease free.|-(d have a great perality and who do sent judge a per from just looking at what's on the outside but what's on the inside. remember that beauty is only skin deep.:P i love to eat pussy i love the way it looks taste smells feels on my tong or in my mouth.eating pussy is a art and i'm a artist.:P

My Ideal Person down to earth real! knows what they want. honest with me as well as them self. submissive but has a mind of there own. cool calm and collective a real freak but classy. someone who's not afraid to talk about sex and there experiences and someone that can hold a conversation other than sex. got to be open minded. some people say their open minded but i don't think they really know what it means to be open minded.someone that's not judgmental. someone that live life and dosn't let life pass them by and be adventurous. looking for new adventures and new fantisies. life is too short. looking for some down to earth couples for some play time in the new year.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well my sexual fantesy i would like to fuck in a public place
and not get caught. and i would love to with women of another
race.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes janett jackson she is a beautiful well built women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pusylick69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: auto worker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: