AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pussywhip38 54 / M
"I love to meet other bi guys like me."
Livingston, Montana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2005

To view all of
pussywhip38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussywhip38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,499,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Montana, United States
Wyoming, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
South Dakota, United States
Florida, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
pussywhip38 54/M
Livingston, Montana
I would love a blow job.
I am a married male 54 years old looking to explore some . I have been on this site for a while and explored a little. I truly love to bottom. Sucking cock is so much fun. I always loved eating pussy. Its great to have both options. When I do bottom my cock leaks large amounts of precum and I can shoot my load hard from a nice cock in my ass. I like oral giving and recieving too. I would love to get a little kinky and top a willing sub. I have always thought about being dominated and tied spanked and fucked.

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded people who would like to explore any possibilities of pleasure.
A married bi man would be perfect.Must be descrete..Married couple would be fun too. It would be fun to 69 and lick clit and cock at the same time. I would also like to share a cock orally. Taking turns on his balls shaft and head as long as I get to taste.
I also have this daddy or coach thing I would like to try. Any older guys who would like a son to control write me and we will talk. Maybe younger guys too who need a daddy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sharing a cock with my wife and letting him come all over
our faces and mouths while we kiss. Letting her strap on
invade my ass while I suck cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

View more of pussywhip38's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Livingston, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: