Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pussymanmqt 39 / M
"Submissive bi dad looking to pleasure others"
Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2017

To view all of
pussymanmqt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussymanmqt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilikeships
Minnesota, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
rrbob49
Michigan, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
Aggiswagger23
Wisconsin, United States
tomahbi
California, United States
Tryme1sttime
Iowa, United States
Friendlyfourtys
Wisconsin, United States
imabracadabra
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
pussymanmqt 39/M
Wausau, Wisconsin
Introduction
Good looking very clean bi guy. Love to eat pussy but will suck and fuck a nice cock too. I’m mostly a submissive and love to please. I prefer to meet with clean well kept people. Do not bother if you use drugs of any kind. Looking for safe fun. I love bigger curvy woman and prefer men to be bigger and older than me. Also on the kick. Pussyman85

My Ideal Person I’d love to play with men and woman who are more dominate and in charge. Would love to be made to service men and women. I enjoy wearing a chastity cage depending on the situation Would love to eat and service a strong big beautiful woman without reciprocation. I’m here for your pleasure while mine is denied.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 18, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: