AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pussyllove 54 / M
Lone Oak, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
pussyllove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussyllove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,508,392 Active Members!*
pussyllove 54/M
Lone Oak, Texas
Looking to have lots of fun and hot sex! I can host
I AM WIDOWED, LIVE ALONE, SINGLE, FUN, HORNY, KINKY, 6' Tall 185 lbs 32 waist Love Sex, best shape of my life. I Loves to Play all night I have many Toys for Endless Fun. I can meet almost anytime. Also LOOKING FOR Hot Fun FWB, Swing Partner, Girlfriend, Constient Fuck Buddy, NSA, ONS, LTR, STR lets see what works for us. I AM LOOKING TO MEET and Hookup if we decide. NOT looking for PenPals. Please be serious about meeting. I can Host or Travel. Fakes Flakes and Scammers will be blocked.

My Ideal Person IS FUN, HOT, HORNY, SHAVED, KINKY, OBEDIENT SUBMISSIVE Ready to MEET UP But all will be considered. Lets talk and set up a meeting. You never know unless you try do not sit at home dreaming about it. Life is to short Not to Have Fun and lots of Hot Sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pussyllove's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Lone Oak, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: