AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pussylkr429 53 / M
"love eating pussy"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2015

To view all of
pussylkr429's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussylkr429's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,118,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewYorkChimbita
New York, United States
rm_tristals
Copan, Honduras
L_cup
汔好好, Hong Kong
sweetpoontang317
Michigan, United States
Sarahjaneq
Washington, United States
carressa6274
Quebec, Canada
CieloUlloa
Pennsylvania, United States
Cajungal4fun
Louisiana, United States
Kimberrosee1
Texas, United States
 
Status
pussylkr429 53/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Updated Aug 2018: I have a huge appetite for licking and sucking pussy. If that sounds good, let's chat. If not, best of luck in your search. ;-)I love to go down on my lover. Licking pussy is my favorite thing to do. If this leads to a LTR even better. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: