Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pussylknfool 62 / M
"Greetings!"
Post Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
pussylknfool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussylknfool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stc666
Idaho, United States
696969done
Washington, United States
Twinbabyb
Washington, United States
Aprilmay777
Washington, United States
xxxcamers69
Washington, United States
Juicybubbles72
Idaho, United States
Hugecockhunterfe
California, United States
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
Curvy_gurl1989
Washington, United States
 
Status
pussylknfool 62/M
Post Falls, Idaho
Introduction
Hi there! Im AJ and it's a pleasure to meet you! If you're interested in meeting a single, disease free, 420 friendly gentleman who loves to play, drop me a message and we'll see if we click! I'm interested in meeting single women and couples looking for a totally fun, respectful, open minded playmate! I'm open to meeting any time to discuss compatibility, I'm ok with a time , a fwb arrangement, or an ongoing thing, keeping all totally casual and discreet! Drop me a message, let's chat, and let's play! Have a marvelous day! If you're unable to read or messages

My Ideal Person A single woman or couple interested in playing with someone who's fun, funny, laid back, respectful, and always horny!

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Post Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: