AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pussycatdoll1005 29 / F
"Newly single wanna catch up on what I missed out on"
portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
pussycatdoll1005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussycatdoll1005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,642,154 Active Members!*
 
Status
pussycatdoll1005 29/F
portland, Oregon
New pictures. Maybe a video. Who would wanna see that? Lemme know
Introduction
Hey Recently out of a relationship looking to have some fun Im a sweet girl A little shy I feel Ive been a little deprived so Im very open minded to whatever may come out of thisupdate So I had my computer smashed to bits by the ex while we were together I got a new one and he broke that one too SO very long story short Im only able get online on my phone and thats a whole other hassle in itself So I just wanted to explain my absence and let everyone know Im trying to catch up on everything I have every intention on replying to everybody2020 UpdateIm trying to make a little money on the side was thinking about charging for some hot personal 1on1 webcamchat stuff Would that be something youd be interested in I wouldnt want to waste my time if its not something people would be interested in Times are tough thanks to the pandemic I figured I should get creative with ideas of how to make ends meet im already playing with myself why not try to get some money for it while Im at it I welcome the inputXOXO

Information
  • 29 / female
  • portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 26, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: