Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pussnboots2013 54 / 51 / C
"Updated our Profile!! Looking for nice FWB's - W/No Drama - and NSA"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
pussnboots2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussnboots2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,686,681 Active Members!*
 
Status
pussnboots2013 54/C
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
[COLOR blue][/COLOR]Hello Everyone ! We are a drug and disease free professional couple and are a little new to this and look young for our age. We have had a few experiences and still figuring out what we like. You must be intelligent, kind, discreet, and respectful at all times. We absolutely will not do anything without the consent of everyone involved and everyone must feel completely comfortable. Serious people only and he does play separately…. SAFE SEX IS A MUST! Husband : I'm Professional that works from home and has a flexible schedule and can entertain or drive to where you are as long as he get back to pick up the s from school. HAHA. I'm kind of a "Switch", can be a little on the DOM side if asked but I'm naturally more of a kind submissive type doing anything to please the woman I'm with and have almost no limits in that regard.. I am straight and simply like being with and pleasing a woman and might even try a couple for the first time if the lady wants to try two guys at once, if I've had a few beers. HAHA. Not 100% sure how I would perform in that situation. Maybe it's like peeing, can't do it if someone is watching but if you've had a few beers it's not a problem.. LOL (Mainly looking for a few playmates within a 45 mile radius for regular meetings) Wife : So far I haven't felt comfortable yet meeting someone on the site. I feel more comfortable with friends I already know. But I must say my husband is working on me to open up to strangers and some of you are pretty hot. [B]WARNING:[/B] Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person -

Men : Looking for single men, (Or married men with wife's permission, and yes we will meet her first to make sure, sorry but we're not just going to take your word for it), who are disease free, clean and into personal hygiene. Must be intelligent, kind, respectful. We would like men who are ok with my hunsband joining and/or taking video if all agree but it's not a must if we get to know you really well. Wife has always wanted a MFM among other things. FYI : The wife does like to see a face picture before communicating online and definitely before meeting.

Women : Looking for women who are disease free, clean, kind, respectful, and just like having sex with no strings attached. He's an engineering consultant who works from home, and he gets super horny during the day. Probably because he needs more human contact during the day.. HAHA One thing he found out recently was that it was a huge turn on for him when he was having sex with a woman while she was texting to and taking pictures for her husband.

Couples : We would like to find a couple who is disease free, clean, respectful, and understanding of a new couple just starting out. A couple is something we haven't tried yet and we're not sure about what arrangement we would prefer. Our intension is to try a same room full swap, but we don't want a couple who will get upset if things change into a same room soft swinging experience at the last minute where we may split off for a while with our own partners. I guess it all depends on how comfortable everyone will be with each other but would like to keep things flexible. If things go extremely well and everyone is comfortable, our hope is that we could find a couple where we may have separate meetings or may borrow the man or the woman for threesomes occasionally. Who knows?

If it sounds like you are what we're looking for, please message us!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pussnboots2013's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1969 September 6, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue