AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pussinheels73 49 / F
"Try me on for size"
Woodruff, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussinheels73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,732,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
pussinheels73 49/F
Woodruff, Wisconsin
I guess its about time for me to update this profile and add more information about myself. I recently got out of a 5 year relationship that was lacking in sex and I am looking to make up for lost time. When I have free time I enjoy camping, boating, hiking, going to concerts and just plain enjoying life. For now having friends with benefits is fine, but there has to be chemistry, although I am not going to say no to something long term if we want to take it to the next level. I very laid back and have been told I am like one of the guys but with the added bonus of being a woman(sorry guys I am not into being a princess). For the record I am not interested in married men or those over the age of 45.

My Ideal Person I am interested in finding a man who can help me make up for lost time. A man who can be make me laugh and moan(hopefully not at the same time tho).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pussinheels73's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Woodruff, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts