Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pusscpl 42 / 54 / C
"Where oh where is that elusive female unicorn?"
Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2010

To view all of
pusscpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pusscpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,440,160 Active Members!*
 
Status
pusscpl 42/C
Bloomington, Minnesota
NO SINGLE MEN!!!
Introduction
We are a friendly, fun-loving, open couple looking for friends both in and out of the bedroom. We are drug, disease, and drama free and want to keep it that way. Looking for females, bi females or couples with bi females. WE DO NOT PLAY WITH SINGLE MEN! He enjoys teaching, sharing stories, and showing his addictive style. Questions are Always welcomed, after all, that is how we grow and stay safe. Also, he enjoys making hard cider and brewing beer. She is shy and lets him do all the talking until she gets to know you, stands back and watches before engaging in the conversation, and can be an exhibitionist if the mood strikes. She loves to read sci-fi/fantasy and play MMORPGs when she has time. We love meeting new people. Some people are scared by it...Not us! We can meet at a coffee shop, park, event, party, your place... we are pretty open. We are Walking Dead fans but not fanatics. We both love art, hiking, dancing, skinny dipping and trying new things in and out of the bedroom. We have pics to trade. We are into lots of things vanilla and kinky. So, please don't be shy. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Friendly, easy-going, fun-loving, adventurous ladies and couples to hang out with and see where it goes. It is always great to make new friends.

NO MEN!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She has a fantasy of seeing another man suck my cock. I am
open to the idea but I will NOT return the favor.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pusscpl's responses

Information
  • 42/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1980 January 24, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Full time Clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either