AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
puscigalore11 62 / F
"I'm NOT interested in or attracted to white men!! For Black Mature Men ONLY!!"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2016

To view all of
puscigalore11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puscigalore11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,851,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigblack198210
Kentucky, United States
JayD353
Indiana, United States
Myoung11
Florida, United States
hardwithacurve69
Kentucky, United States
Pslayer8
Illinois, United States
TONYGARRETT3
California, United States
Breal4ukno
Tennessee, United States
John6P
Bavaria, Germany
BlackPipe31
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
puscigalore11 62/F
Nashville, Tennessee
Can't view my messages unless I pay. Ridiculous.
Introduction
I'm not for everyone and not trying to be I'm ONLY interested in Black men aged 40+. No games, no bs, no drama. The yoni is sacred. Her essence is sweet and addictive. It's not meant for everyone, only one who will do what needs to be done to ensure pleasure is achieved will be mutually pleased. I will only respond to Black men aged 40+. Circumsized with a big head and thick shaft is what I desire most. I've been on here before, but didn't get what I was looking for. I'm not looking for a relationship, but not opposed to one if the chemistry and other factors are there. Dark complexion and at least 6ft tall gets my attention really quick. High libido is desired. I know you're out there. Help me find you. I want exclusivity for the both of us, should there be a connection, as I don't sleep with everyone I may meet. If you can't handle that, please, don't waste my time. If you are married, living with, or attached to someone please pass by me. I won't creep.

My Ideal Person Single Black Men ONLY!!!

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: