Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
purplerose147 54 / F
"wanting to play!!!"
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2008

To view all of
purplerose147's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purplerose147's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,335 Active Members!*
 
Status
purplerose147 54/F
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
video for hubby????
Introduction
I work from home all night and I am so bored. I need some excitement! I can get hot and bothered with just a short note or over the top steamy with a hand around my neck. I am usually invisible online due to my job... send that message anyway! I will get back with you! Do NOT look for me during the day! That time is spent sleeping or with my husband and ren.. The night time is mine! Been married twice before.. we are friends.. My husband now.. WOW..!! He has the ability and security to give me what I need sexually or to allow someone else to do so. I could never ask for more and I am not seeking anyone to replace him: just to add to a great relationship!!! (side note.... she has put on a few pounds due to her job of sitting around and satisfying guys on the phone.. she is becoming RELUCTANT to meet new people that don't understand that. 30 pounds? so what?!! she is still hot and sexy and loves to please!)

My Ideal Person My ideal man is able to take control while getting into my head with a sexual fantasy. I love being told what to do and will satisfy a man just the way he wants. My deepest desire is to do as I am told. The real trick is to know when to push that button and have me in your complete control. I want a guy, girl or couple that is not camera shy. My husband loves the surprise of a DVD featuring me being wildly fucked or sucking a cock. I get the added benefit of awesome sex reliving the DVD contents with my husband. He loves giving me away and I love taking complete care of the guy my husband has given me to. (I also seem to have a "darker" side that is begging for fulfillment, yet I have my own dominate side as well and I would hope that we can find a way to respect that!) There are lots of areas I wish to explore and couples are welcome as well as available men and women!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have several tame fantasies I would love to fulfill and
I am sure that more are around the corner! The first and my
fav is being done on a motorcyle. My second fantasy involves
a beautiful mountain side, great view of the valley and
being taken on the hood of a classic car. I have several more
fantasies that revolve around a more alternative lifestyle!
Only the brave need to ask!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of purplerose147's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Phone sex
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: