Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pupun2302 31 / M
"I'm single male here in Pune want some spice in my daily routine. Wanna feel the adventurous life, make it special like heaven. This is my fantasy to receive a warm hug and appreciation."
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2015

To view all of
pupun2302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pupun2302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,472,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Delhi, India
North Carolina, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
Andhra Pradesh, India
Nevada, United States
Karnataka, India
Gujarat, India
Maharashtra, India
pupun2302 31/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Feeling bored during this lock down, anyone here to chat with me. Thats why feel better, n hope everyone stay safe.
I'm Rahul living in pune working in a MNC.I'm well educated, sophisticated, well mannered, n well behaved person. New to this site, but not new for this fantasy. Always respect everyone's feeling n expectations. Because I know sex is not a just playing game, and not even too much interested in one night stand . Not even rush to bed, totally non pushy and like the person behave the same ( non pushy), I'm not in hurry, because sex is not about to physically only, but also mentally. We can meet somewhere for a coffee or dinner, then discuss all about how we comfortable each other, how we mentally strong for this. After this all, start our journey, as I really like long term but who wanna just fun for a night also welcome. Married or unmarried couples, single or group of girls are welcome to my world. Pls read all about my profile before contact. I'm very calm in nature, n love it so expect this all time, but don't think am also calm in bed,. So don't hesitate, pls feel free to contact. As I can't host host, so if you have place or we can arrange for place or meeting in well reputed star hotel. So, thanks for reading my profile. Waiting for u. Kisses

My Ideal Person As I'm know how to react n respect everyone's feeling, so expect that my partner should always respect our feelings, n accept all the rules. Ready for a the excitement, but in control. Should be well matured about this fantasy. Not be pushy, well groomed, smell good. Maintain hygiene, obviously Care about the privacy, because we all are from reputed family. That's it, no demanding.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really wish that a woman or group of women join with me.
Wanna they romance with my body, kiss all over my body, hug
tightly n rubbing my chest, kisses top to bottom, lick n
suck in my private part. Really enjoy the moment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, the actress with whom I enjoy the sex activities
is Nayanthara. She is look like perfect, enjoy her hip,
waist navel n wanna lick all over there. Love her back
romance. N when she is in a low hip wardrobe, wow I can't control
myself that time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pupun2302's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer professiona
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Bengali, Odiya, Marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: