Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
punky6252 60 / F
"Hey there... I´m Punky! I'm fairly new here and still figuring it all out. Have patience with me plz. I'll get it soon...."
Waco, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
punky6252's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view punky6252's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,069,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doc257
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hornyfrogs07
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
richissingleagai
Texas, United States
scorpio_1199
Texas, United States
c0untryb0y14
Texas, United States
rm_Eblister
Texas, United States
rm_Aviator_052
Texas, United States
Billroy58
Texas, United States
mexihot8791
Georgia, United States
 
Status
punky6252 60/F
Waco, Texas
Life.... What a wild and beautiful ride!!!
Introduction
Hey, I'm just a country girl and I love the simple life. My s are mostly raised now and on their own. I've been single for a few years now and realize I don't like being alone. I hope to find a few friends and maybe someone to spend my nights and weekends with. I am easy going and laid back. Don't have many needs want to keep things simple and I'm spontaneous so u never know what to expect. I love keeping things fun and different. Let's see what we can get into......

My Ideal Person A man who is strong and sensitive. Perhaps a cowboy or at least country. I have nothing against city boys. In fact I invite city boys to try and change my mind. Hehe! Just be laid back, respectful and good manners. Know how to treat both my personalities. The lady and the tigress....

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Waco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 17, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: EMT/ medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: