Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
puffypudendum 40 / F
"Waiting for some sanity"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2005

To view all of
puffypudendum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puffypudendum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheKinkSide
Nevada, United States
joeynashville773
Illinois, United States
rdy2meetulv
Nevada, United States
helllothere1981
Illinois, United States
guerriermandingo
Florida, United States
gomezsil
Nevada, United States
buzmag
Nevada, United States
swinter3425
Nevada, United States
LORD_HELMET
Nevada, United States
 
Status
puffypudendum 40/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I'm a mother of four looking to get back into it. I'm pretty easy... going. Like to go out when I can, but i'm not going to run out on my s. Been around sexually and into a lot of things and there's nothing that's going to scare me... only annoy and bore me. So contact me and we'll see where it goes.

My Ideal Person Looking for men OR women who are mature, take care of themselves, sane, good humored, sexy in and out and just plain groovy. I'm not too picky about the whole age thing and don't care about race. Not big into kink anymore, but always open... yeah anything else and you're going to have to ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of puffypudendum's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 2, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: