Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
proxytime 37 / M
"In an age where you get to be anyone....be YOURSELF..!!!"
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2016

To view all of
proxytime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view proxytime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Fuckinglily
Karnataka, India
kavi_slimnhot
Tamil Nadu, India
Jenelia9
Andhra Pradesh, India
rekvez
Uttaranchal, India
deepinnavel
Kerala, India
rm_hotforu25f
Andhra Pradesh, India
linda_les_only
Karnataka, India
bitchygirl5
Andhra Pradesh, India
pragya169
Delhi, India
 
Status
proxytime 37/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Looking for healthy, fun meets..!!! To save you some time and any disappointment, i'll be upfront (less disappointment and time wasted) and would appreciate the same from you. It does not matter what this site stands for, what matters is what you make it to be. That said, I love making new friends and meeting people. What am I looking for : Women who like to have a healthy conversation, are discreet, easy to gel, friendly and can handle themselves. Should be Sociable, courteous and fun loving..!! Very selective about couples though, but open..!! Getting under the sheets is secondary as what takes precedence is the connect with the per/people in front of me first. Then things can move on from there. Mindless sex is for animals..!! Sometimes, attachment is found where you look for it the least. That's the excitement of meeting new people and making friends. Age is not a factor. You always find friendships and an emotional connect when you least expect it . So open sesame is the mindset. FIRSTLY : - I love doing random and taking things as they come with the flow. - Especially when bonding, a good conversation is half the battle won. - It does not matter if you are shy, gentle, wild, experimental, dominating or just sheer curious ...just as long as you know what you want and stand for it. - I love venturing and trying new things. Always open to new ways of fun and excitement. However, it should be safe and within defined boundaries. I'm a believer in "safety first, speed next". Also no glove, no love..!! Secondly : - Creating a right kind of a mood is paramount. A lunch/dinner catchup always makes for an excellent setting or a coffee meet makes for a great way to get to know the other. - Be yourself..!! A funny jibe, a pun statement, a mischievous smile, a naughty comment, a hearty laugh and just being open is the best start of anything...!!! - "Live and let Die" is for James Bond, "Please and be pleased" is what I stand for. The thrill of meeting, or getting to know new people what I thrive on and is an amazing feel for me..!!! - If you have an unwavering secret desire....let it out !!! - I'm here to meet people who are like minded with mutual understanding..!!! Thirdly : - I am a gentleman and I " RESPECT " a pers privacy and wishes, and expect the same in return. - Not looking to waste people's time. So if you want a further info, just ask and I will share. So, don't be shy and give me a try. Let your light shine so we can revel in the beauty of its candor and dine. Its destined to be fun, as we get to know each other one on one...!!!! (poetic side) In the words of Hannibal, "There is no morality, only morale"...!!!!

My Ideal Person Fun, courteous, cheerful, wild, open and lively..!!!

I'm not looking to forget, but to remember.. so people, don't count me among the other faceless guys..!!!

I don't believe in follow the sheep in front of you in reply to a message..it will be personalized.
So you won't get that mass mailing crap from me.

Hence, please be courteous enough to acknowledge and reply to a message, whatever your decision maybe.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None