Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
profdallascpl 50 / 42 / C
"three's just right"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2019

To view all of
profdallascpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view profdallascpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ceej2ceej
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Sexyfit4385
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
goodtimes00835
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
YoungDentonBBC
Texas, United States
kennc903
Texas, United States
WTXgent25
Texas, United States
mcktx4fun
Texas, United States
Blackbullv
Texas, United States
looking_4u2_xxx
Texas, United States
 
Status
profdallascpl 50/C
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
We're a couple that loves to play when the chemistry is right. In a public setting, we love to hang out, enjoy conversation over a few drinks, and just have fun. The more comfortable we are with someone, the more inhibitions leave as the comfort level progresses. We really enjoy MFM settings, assuming there is chemistry/a connection. If you have bull/dominant tendencies, that could be a good thing...as long as there's mutual trust and agreement on the levels of adventure :) Behind closed doors, the mrs is very oral, vocal/verbal, a great kisser, and expects everyone to enjoy themselves. Be confident but not cocky, respectful but not timid, and strong but not forceful and we'll have a great time.

My Ideal Person We are both straight. Discretion is an absolute must. She prefers someone between the ages of 35 and 50. The Mrs is picky. Shaved, circumcised + vasectomy is a plus. As you might imagine, hygeine is of high priority, as is being DD free. We've had a very, very limited number of 'playmates' by design.

Information
  • 50/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1972 December 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C