Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
priscillatosa 51 / T
"Looking for a fun way to meet people."
Guarulhos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 10, 2013

To view all of
priscillatosa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view priscillatosa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renate38
Online NOW!
Lucerne, Switzerland
now4sexybutt
Illinois, United States
CUMlover484
Wisconsin, United States
steveHH1000
Hamburg, Germany
HardloverAB
Quebec, Canada
Dana4Play
Ontario, Canada
rm_pola1963
Madrid, Spain
rm_coolmature12
California, United States
LikitSukit692
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
priscillatosa 51/T
Guarulhos, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
I'm a tgirl (trans), sorry if you didn't see it right away. I'm here just to chat as a girl that's inside of me. But to be honest, I need a man to accept me for who I am and help me to get thru my changes and I will be his forever...and yes, is real me in the pics. I do not answer to man with a penis or no picture in the profile. Would love to find a Canadian, Autralian or a European husband. Im not gold, so I cant answer messages. Send me points if you want IM. Kisses!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of priscillatosa's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Guarulhos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: