Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pretty_princ3sss 20 / F
"Shy, but looking for a little fun"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2022

To view all of
pretty_princ3sss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pretty_princ3sss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,473,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
pretty_princ3sss 20/F
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Tell me I'm pretty
......I just really love the attention lol

My Ideal Person I'm cool with anything I guess lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Childish, but Daniel Radcliff when he was playing Harry
Potter. One of my favourite movie series and characters
growing up and I have a thing for glasses and the longer messy
hair from the 3rd and 4th movie just did it for me I guess,
don't judge me lmao

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pretty_princ3sss's responses

  • 20 / female
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 2003
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Thrift-store PT
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: