AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pottterguy69 78 / M
"both my wife and i have been vaccinated and we are ready to party"
Lone Rock, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 6, 2013

To view all of
pottterguy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pottterguy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,646,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seductiveblack07
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Kinkycpl4xxxtras
Wisconsin, United States
Funwithhung45
Wisconsin, United States
WIScouple2016
Wisconsin, United States
rm_MilkyTits86
Wisconsin, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
warmpatrik
Wisconsin, United States
jaymalacouple
Mississippi, United States
mailwellhung
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
pottterguy69 78/M
Lone Rock, Wisconsin
my wife and I woudl love to find a regular partner who could spend a night or coupe days with us
Introduction
My wife and I are searching for a fun individual who does not smoke, limits their drinking, does not use drugs, and is fairly well hug. He must also be a communicator. Looking forward to what the new year will bring, last year went so fast but had lots of fun with friends met here on AFF/Senior Sizzle and the new year is looking to be so exciting. Hope to get back to a since of normal

My Ideal Person As an older man I have a long list of sexual fantasies I would like to accomplish in my later years and many of them include couples and younger women. At my age most individuals on here are younger than I. Age is only a number and I constantly think of my self as younger than I really am

I've reached the point in life where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. For me a perfect date is a long night of wild kinky sex, possibly a 3 some

I am a very kinky individual who enjoys many subjects which many might consider Taboo and am interested in discussing just about any situation of interest to you

Due to prostate cancer in 1999 I am sexually limited. My sexual power today is limited to oral pleasures both giving and receiving. Today I am cancer free and living my life to the fullest extent possible.[/COLOR
Update I recently underwent implant surgery so other things are possible at times

My biggest fantasy I hope to to find a lactating lady friend so I can nurse from her fountains of youth. Mothers milk is so sweet and I believe it keeps a man young

Today I enjoy watching my wife with another man and I also just like laying in the dark listening to the sounds of sexual activity. The mind can conjure up many visions of what is transpiring even when you can't see it

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A Sleep at the Wheel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pottterguy69's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Lone Rock, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1944
Hometown: Mineral Point, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: