Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pornluv3 53 / 52 / C
"Looking for select couples. If your single BBC that is HWP and under 45 we might want to talk."
Southern Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2010

To view all of
pornluv3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pornluv3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,552,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wolv0780
Wisconsin, United States
rm_paulyslove
Alabama, United States
captain_black82
Texas, United States
hungBlkMan42
Florida, United States
WyldHog69
Colorado, United States
rm_dombullmke
Illinois, United States
coyote2you
Illinois, United States
2buckwild
Illinois, United States
MrLickYoClit
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
pornluv3 53/C
Southern Wisconsin, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a couple who has done some swinging and are looking to do more. Hope is that we can meet some great couples or guys. Wife is considered a "HOTWIFE". If you want to know What that means ask her.

My Ideal Person We do like to meet with couples and have fun with them. We have had some great times swinging with couples. Hit us up if your an attractive couple in our area and you too like having fun going out & then seeing where things lead to. Mrs Pornluv really has a fantasy now that we are working toward fulfilling. If you are single guy we would like you to be in GOOD SHAPE. We both are and expect the same from you.

A big cock is a plus. If we are going to play we must see a picture of your cock.Race is not a concern, actually Mrs likes being with black men or should i say she likes BIG cocks again. She really enjoys DP and the thought of being with 2 or more guys at once.

This is for both of us we will play together. We are very much committed to each other. We are here for the same reason as everyone else, "SEX". You dont need to wine & dine her if she likes you we will have sex. We aren't here looking for drama? We love the swinging lifestyle. Condoms are a must on penetration. Oral sex is fine without condom & finishing on her is a huge turnon for her.

We will meet before hand to see if everyone gels. Be patient we are very busy with family & work. We do not use drugs as we expect who we play with not to do as well.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pornluv3's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southern Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1970 January 1, 1972
Travels to: Liberia, Costa Rica
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel