Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
poohjazzy18 29 / F
"3some wanted ASAP I'm a super freak looking to have some fun Need fun asap Well im off this weekend looking for something to get into asap I'm looking forward to having a some fun 3somes And girl on girl also 2 guys and myself if u not serious or don't want the same thing I want plz don't waste ur time hmu I'm serious about meeting up whenever I'm off if u not serious about meeting up don't even bother to hit me up for no rea"
Georgetown, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2015

To view all of
poohjazzy18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poohjazzy18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,705,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Caramel_MILF
North Carolina, United States
hotwetpussie69
South Carolina, United States
9strong843
South Carolina, United States
NCBLKMALE01
North Carolina, United States
blaquestallion01
North Carolina, United States
sexisfunnmb
South Carolina, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
rm_KissAcN24
North Carolina, United States
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
poohjazzy18 29/F
Georgetown, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm a very freaky chick looking for fun and more don't be shy hmu maybe we could get up

My Ideal Person Someone real freaky and nasty open to try new things not shy and Love having fun

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Georgetown, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cna
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: