AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
polycplsocal 65 / 65 / C
"A Loving Couple Looking to Share in Enjoying Life, Love, and Tenderness"
Santee, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
polycplsocal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view polycplsocal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,647,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parejaguay007
Sonora, Mexico
splashus69
Yukon Territory, Canada
hot22744
Florida, United States
downtownSDguy516
California, United States
Passionate3wy
California, United States
bigcocknload22
California, United States
SeanClaude1
Saskatchewan, Canada
looking2try
Nevada, United States
poolraven
California, United States
 
Status
polycplsocal 65/C
Santee, California
Wifey is sure enjoying her friends ;)
Introduction
We are a devoted, married couple (35+ yrs) in search of single males, females, and couples that are searching for a special loving friendship and would care to share in some playtime with us, together or alone. Preferably, looking for long term loving friendships and relationships. She requires a bit of an emotional connection, so approach her romantically and show her respect. She is a submissive woman, and once she feels comfortable, she is very giving. We don't guarantee play on a first date, but we do leave the possibility open, just in case the chemistry is too overwhelming for all parties involved. Texting with her is a good way to allow her to get to know you better before we meet. If there is a way to guarantee play with her on a first date, texting with her before we meet the first time is it. If you are the type that enjoys erotic texting and staying in contact regularly between play dates, you are a definite shoe in. He is a 50/50 asian/white mix, good looking, fit, young appearing for his age, caring, a very sensual lover, adventurous, and is the driving force behind this new life journey we've undertaken. Straight, but is very open minded and loves trying new things when the chemistry begs for it. He is a bit of a voyeur and wifey does enjoy performing for him. His philosophy is; Take in the wonders of love and life while you can. After all, we are only here for a very short time. Never take for granted the time on this earth that you have been blessed with. Use it wisely to spread happiness and love to others. The 'perality type' exercise that is posted with our profile is his, The Social Philosopher. ENFP; Extroverted, Intuitive, Feeling, Perceiver. She also did the 'perality type' exercise and is, The Administrator. ISTJ; Introverted, Sensing, Thinking, Judging. The resulting perality types match up to each of us surprisingly well. Research them and you'll have a good start at understanding us. As time goes by, and we evolve as we gain more experience in the lifestyle and learn more about ourselves, we will certainly be updating our profile here to reflect any new interests and desires that come about. Thank you for checking us out. Love and happiness to you all.

My Ideal Person Her's: A man over 50 years of age, is good looking, takes care of himself (please, no beer bellies), is caring and considerate, likes to keep in touch, and is a good lover. Someone capable of showing respect when it is appropriate, but able to take control when it is required.

His: A woman who is attractive, takes care of herself, is passionate, full of life and desire, and is playful. Someone who loves to explore life and take in all she can.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood Mac, Chicago, Heart

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His; Watching the lust in my wife's face as she is being
taken by another dominant male. Hers; Being taken by two
men at once. Playing in a hot tub in a romantic setting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of polycplsocal's responses

Information
  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santee, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1957 September 13, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Executive Executive Secretary
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses