Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
poleman727 62 / M
"I aim to please"
Great Falls, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 20, 2013

To view all of
poleman727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poleman727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,520,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Online NOW!
New Zealand
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
Montana, United States
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Wyoming, United States
Montana, United States
poleman727 62/M
Great Falls, Montana
Adventurous and exciting per looking for women all sizes and races what is your pleasure I aim to please

My Ideal Person Happy adventurous spontaneous

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having three or more women at one time we all pleasure each

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh yeah from past to present what a turn on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of poleman727's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Great Falls, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1961
Hometown: Great falls, Montana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical field
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: