Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pocketpool1962 61 / M
"I cannot read mesages , catch me on IM"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 16, 2008

To view all of
pocketpool1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pocketpool1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,699,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peterlover1951
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
fun4three7
Illinois, United States
badboy9876543210
Missouri, United States
crowfeather21
Missouri, United States
fakefinder2
Florida, United States
werthyof
Missouri, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
rm_cocksuckur
Florida, United States
shy_guy4u_
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
pocketpool1962 61/M
St. Louis, Missouri
i need senior cum this weekebd
Introduction
/ I would like to have a relationship with a clean cut gent 60+ were you will find me . get in touch and see if we click - LTR with secure breeding rights would be a great find . until then I am hosting for some passionate naked fun with men .

My Ideal Person i am looking for a white grey haired man 60's plus who likes to to relax and have fun with a younger guy . clean and neat , clean shaven , semi to well hung but not set in stone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of pocketpool1962's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 2, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: