Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pnwcouple2008 51 / 51 / C
"40ish couple"
KC, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2008

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pnwcouple2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbootylov84
Oregon, United States
JackHarris111
Missouri, United States
WannaBHotWife
Missouri, United States
Termite6969
Arkansas, United States
kcdave1313
Kansas, United States
Rgdvs1
Texas, United States
Whiteknight4play
Kansas, United States
Ghungry4more878
Kansas, United States
Deshun888
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
pnwcouple2008 51/C
KC, Kansas
Introduction
NOTE: WE CANNOT read emails as we are no longer Gold members. Married couple of 10 + years. Potentially interested in meeting like-minded couples for friends and maybe more. Discretion is important to us. Relatively new to the the lifestyle. No longer gold members, so we cannot read incoming emails.

My Ideal Person primarily interested in other couples around our age. Would be interested in having sex in the same room as us (watching/being watched)....maybe more eventually. In the right situation, open to select men for her.

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • KC, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown