Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pncwilly 48 / 39 / C
"2Fun 6couple 9looking 0for2 fun9 people6"
Manning, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 2016

To view all of
pncwilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pncwilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,465,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
California, United States
Iowa, United States
pncwilly 48/C
Manning, Iowa
Message us. We want to meet new friends and have lots of fun in and out of the bedroom. We are a fun easygoing happily married couple. We enjoy hanging out playing games. Not into drama. We are d/d free and want to stay that way. We want to explore and experience fun with others. She is new to the scene so she sets the pace. He has been in it for a few years. We are real people. We are both scrub wearing professionals. We do enjoy a glass or two of wine or mixed drink. We are not Ken and Barbie. Drop us a message.

  • 48/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manning, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 15, 1974 November 17, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say