Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pleezerz 54 / 47 / C
"Taking a break, just chatting for now unless something pokes us the right way..."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 14, 2012

To view all of
pleezerz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleezerz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,847,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Minnesota, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
pleezerz 54/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
standard members and we can't read emails anymore sorry...
We are a very laid back, chill couple looking for new friends. If we have a connection and the chemistry is there, we wanna play :) We are clean, respectful, no games or BS type of couple, and only play together. she is sweet, super sexy, very sexual (with an amazing squirting talent) with blond highlights, and beautiful big brown eyes. She has a sweet juicy big ass that just doesn't quit She enjoys women and men. he's laid back and on the quieter side. shaved head, light goatee, who is very long and thick. He enjoys women. We have a young family that keeps us busy so we can't meet every night. we are definitely active, just not every weekend. We are not interested in single men at this time. send us a message if you like what you see. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person we are looking for a woman or two women would be a plus who are willing to try new things as she is very bi, but we would like to try the dp also so couples are very welcome also. She Wants to try a chick with a dick if there is any real looking feminine ones outthere.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pleezerz's responses

  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1969 July 1, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Brown Brown