Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pleasuraplnty 55 / M
"Passionate and Energetic "
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2019

To view all of
pleasuraplnty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasuraplnty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,206,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Slowneck336
North Carolina, United States
Sweetcocoa6
North Carolina, United States
NaomiNash
North Carolina, United States
hornylilblkgrl
Virginia, United States
Smyles1234
North Carolina, United States
sexyvixan12
North Carolina, United States
OGMsGoodP
North Carolina, United States
BestExperience26
North Carolina, United States
76HoniB
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
pleasuraplnty 55/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
Very kind person who is easy to get along with and is energetic! I am very passionate, sensual and am looking for some fun. Am willing to build relationship but until am content in companionship with no pressure. Love foreplay in all forms. Am very discreet and d/d free. I also am caring and respectful. Absolutely no games, no drama. Anything else, just ask! NOTE: Aff won't let me Update my Ideal Person for some reason. Again...just ask!

My Ideal Person A down to earth woman that is equally fun with a great sense of passion and lust as well as disease and drug free. You can be spontaneous, yummy & you enjoy being sexually spoiled. One that can give as well as she receives.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 22, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: