Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pleaseyou8500 43 / M
"Looking for a fun woman"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2015

To view all of
pleaseyou8500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaseyou8500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,521,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Georgia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
pleaseyou8500 43/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thanks for checking out my profile.Easy going, intelligent, sweet,confident with a sense of humor kind of man. Looking to meet a confident,passionate,nice looking and intelligent woman. A woman who enjoys life. A woman who takes care of herself physically. Honesty and loyalty are essential to have meaningful relationships. If we meet, you will see a man who is simply himself,no hidden agenda or fake perality. Friendship, soul mate and taking the time to get to know each other,let's see what happens.=)

My Ideal Person A fun woman for ongoing relationship maybe more no pressure or expectations just fun and maybe more develops.

  • 43 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1980
Travels to: Pepin, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: