Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pleaser251 71 / M
"I'm a very oral guy, open to suggestions!"
Lombard, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2010

To view all of
pleaser251's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaser251's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Calientecr69
California, United States
rm_mortman95
Illinois, United States
anytimewhere
Illinois, United States
Dick1920
Tennessee, United States
rm_funguy30262
Illinois, United States
1961rock
Illinois, United States
willpleazu202
Illinois, United States
rm_congolon1969
Illinois, United States
m101970
Illinois, United States
 
Status
pleaser251 71/M
Lombard, Illinois
NSA FWB. WILL NOT DISAPPOINT!
Introduction
[COLOR royalblue] Willing to be a "service station" for a married/divorced/straight man who needs a good load released. I am very enthusiastic and sensual. If you enjoy lying/sitting back and letting someone explore and please you orally, then consider me. You will not be disappointed. I am looking for something on a regular basis, as often as you might like. I like pleasing a willing man. It is very satisfying listening to a man respond to having his body appreciated. Not looking to attach any strings in either direction. I understand that “new friends” can be hard to explain to others so I can offer those benefits in private. I have my own home and can host. Discretion guaranteed. Have a very flexible schedule.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person You must not be judgmental or uneasy. You also need to be kind, friendly, appreciative, respectful, clean, and relatively normal. Ask for what you'd like done for you orally. I am reasonable and willing to take things out of your hand(s) for you.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Lombard, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 31, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None