Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pleaseantron 77 / M
Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2003

To view all of
pleaseantron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaseantron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,554,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Madrid, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
Pichincha, Ecuador
Arizona, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Oslo, Norway
Wisconsin, United States
Bremen, Germany
pleaseantron 77/M
Marshfield, Wisconsin
I am a pleasant, easy going guy who knows how to treat a lady and loves to please her!! Have a sex table . I love to dine out. Don`t smoke or drink. Spend winters in Mesa Az. Summers in Wisconsin. Had a large crop & dairy farm in Wisconsin. Love the outdoors, camping, fishing, love dancing. Old country music. Hobby..Old J. D. Tractors.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sexy WELL built lady younger then me, so she can keep up!!!!
Has a nice smile,manners,loves life,good times A drink. Just be yourself!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of pleaseantron's responses

  • 77 / male
  • Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: