[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
playtimetv 29 / T
"Latina TGurl For Dom Top"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
playtimetv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtimetv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,340,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_zapyzapy
Norden, Luxembourg
86lookingforfun
South Carolina, United States
Tryingnewthing90
Illinois, United States
zizqo44
Illinois, United States
Tristate219
Indiana, United States
Tinoch123
Illinois, United States
M69c69
Illinois, United States
getyousome9999
North Carolina, United States
NotQuiteQuixote
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
playtimetv 29/T
Chicago, Illinois
Let’s make a new video ;)
Introduction
I'm a very FEMININE and PASSABLE latina tgurl that loves being treated like a lady. ;) Don't expect me to talk to you if you don't a profile pic nor a cam up.. Also, mainly just looking for locals and fun visitors. NOT LOOKING FOR PEN PALS. AT ALL. AS DISCREET AS YOU WANT ME TO BE. Insta: Playtimealexistv ---GUYS!--- Take some initiative and send me a message. You’ll get nothing from looking at my pictures, but you might if you say hi! COMMENTS and TESTIMONIALS are appreciated, BLING, or whatever if you like what you see? Like my videos? Leave some comments!

My Ideal Person Mostly looking for guys around my age who are fit; but exeptions are made for you sexy, older, muscular men. I love dominant men, especially muscular guys who know what they want

LTRs aren't bad, but for now I'm like to find someone to play with and see where it goes. If I don't reply , I apologize but the IM messes up on me often. Keep trying!

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 16, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: