Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
playtime_74 48 / 45 / C
"WHO HAS THE BIGGEST BBC if that is you the wife wants it...We are looking to have picture in your profile will be ignored...she does like big cocks matter the color ..longest is big and thick she will take it"
Burbank, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2011

To view all of
playtime_74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playtime_74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,730,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
playtime_74 48/C
Burbank, Illinois
Anyone interested in playing with the wife today ..let us know
We are a fun couple that have some experience with couples. She is bi, and he is straight. We are looking for more advantures. We are D/D free, and up for games and some rough times.

My Ideal Person Race and body type is not a big deal. We are looking for a man with girth, and a woman that wants to have fun.

  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burbank, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 6, 1974 March 17, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Road construction Rn
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue