Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
playnut23 64 / F
"Looking for more than just sex. Are you up for dating a woman like me?"
Waukegan, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2010

To view all of
playnut23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playnut23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tazio2014
Idaho, United States
Two50s4Two
South Dakota, United States
rtbear
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sixfeetmature
Illinois, United States
larix550
Vaud, Suisse
bri3555
California, United States
rm_older14sum12
Wisconsin, United States
blackgld
Illinois, United States
westey300
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
playnut23 64/F
Waukegan, Illinois
I am now looking for a serious relationship. I prefer bi men. 50 and up. I prefer average cocks, and I am a bit dominant.
Introduction
Ok, time for an update...I am looking for one special guy to share my life with. He must be over 50, have an average sized cock and I would prefer bi. I am looking for a real boyfriend, not just a playmate, so if that is what you are looking for, keep looking. Sex will only happen once a relationship has been established. But if you are looking for a mate that can promise you amazing bjs, great sex and a great variety, I'm your girl. I enjoy giving and getting oral sex, and am told I am very good at it. I also love to kiss and cuddle naked(nothing like skin on skin contact). And I would love a full body massage. I do have some experience with Tantric sex and would like to explore it more with the right guy. I am open minded when it comes to race and looks. I enjoy going to the movies, eating out, going to museums, zoos, and botanical gardens. I like fishing and camping as well. Remember, I am looking to date, with sex coming later after a relationship has formed. Check out my videos and see if it is worth the risk.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy should be easy going and with a sense of humor. He must be able to hold a decent, and at times, somewhat spirited conversation. Someone who wants to spend time with me in and out of the bedroom. I have to admit I do like being spoiled, and treated like a lady. The ability to give a good massage is a bonus.
I love to cook, and would enjoy cooking for the right guy. A perfect date might include diner and a movie, either at home or out.

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Waukegan, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 5, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: