Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
playin_couple2 55 / 55 / C
"Discreet Male looking for FWB"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
playin_couple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playin_couple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,299,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NolaDeadline
Louisiana, United States
Chin_Deep
Mississippi, United States
nicky20130
Florida, United States
volsfan57
Florida, United States
Rtp32483248
Florida, United States
Nastiepla
Alabama, United States
LIVLAFLOVFUCK
Alabama, United States
tomtom995A
Georgia, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
 
Status
playin_couple2 55/C
Pensacola, Florida
Looking for some REAL people on this site....
Introduction
Secure discreet DDD free down to earth AA male looking for some fun with some real playmates Always private and respectful No issues spoiling either WARNING Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well

My Ideal Person Adventurous and discreet and open to to good clean fun

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1968 April 19, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A