[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
playful__passion 64 / 37 / C
"Renewed hope for Ali's visa for February!!! Yippee!"
Molalla/Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2008

To view all of
playful__passion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playful__passion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,235,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Newtwofun84
British Columbia, Canada
Francesca_Kymme
Nevada, United States
SataLV
LV, Latvia
Alohacouple
Aloha, United States
Melissastark
Bayern, Germany
SexiBitch8686
Missouri, United States
Jomads123
Oregon, United States
ChloeKeler
Nevada, United States
 
Status
playful__passion 64/C
Molalla/Portland, Oregon
Nothing is sad until it ends.... then everything is - Peter Capaldi 2015
Introduction
Update. Becoming very busy with 2 bands music videos and in July an international film festival. Also just finished with "Field Guid to Evil", and working on films "Girl With No Name" "Evermor" and "Jay & Silent Bob Reboot". You need to be clever and persistent to get a hold of me or Alisa. Translator from Ukraine and filmmaker from USA. Mark has been on site for very long time but for me only 2 year with him. Thousands we have communicated with and less than 1% are real people. If you are real and want us then you know what to do with maybe face book and we would love relationship or at least friends. With USCIS (US Citizenship & Immigration Service) situation with your wall and we here in Ukraine with ruSSian invasion, my visa to USA has been delayed 6 month. Alisa & Mark

My Ideal Person Looking for a maiden that is Bi or Bi-curious. (Women who love to be with women are so much more passionate and uninhibited in all aspects of passion.)
Before we were couple Mark and ex enjoyed DVP and now I also desire this so sometime we will seek couples also (We will announce when ready for that).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tina Karol from Kyiv Ukraine

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Demi Moore, we both love her wonderfully muscular legs
and silky raven black hair. Her perky full breasts and just
Demi's overall sexuality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playful__passion's responses

Information
  • 64/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Molalla/Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1960 October 12, 1986
Hometown: oregon city, Oregon, United States Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entertainment Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None