AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
playforkeeps50 40 / F
"Looking for non selfish males for play when I can being I have a baby ,she takes up most of my time. But if ur gonna judge just for being a mom than fuk off"
Le Sueur, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 3, 2019

To view all of
playforkeeps50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playforkeeps50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,735,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnoo1091
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
parro1001
Minnesota, United States
UtSwingingcouple
Utah, United States
Pplatapuss
Tennessee, United States
Musicman3377
Minnesota, United States
Ben1jam
Rhône Alpes, France
hung4cougarz
Ontario, Canada
Mickey00780
Missouri, United States
FriskyBoy22
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
playforkeeps50 40/F
Le Sueur, Minnesota
How much more offers if I get a makeover? Hmm sad it came to this
Introduction
still need some fun now and then if I’m lucky that is. Can’t help I picked a loser for a so called dad that don’t wanna give me free time

My Ideal Person Someone that don’t care I have a baby and I’m old but still enjoy play

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Brett young, George Strait, Reba

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes but it's a secret lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of playforkeeps50's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Le Sueur, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: