AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pistoletpete 51 / M
"Bonjour à tous"
Laval, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2012

To view all of
pistoletpete's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pistoletpete's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,076,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ltdevon
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
truckit124
Connecticut, United States
FoolishSailorIs
Saskatchewan, Canada
Trinitysf1
California, United States
Metamorphine01
Quintana Roo, Mexico
JamesArtist93
Quebec, Canada
CuriousDodger
Nevada, United States
lovecock903
Quebec, Canada
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
 
Status
pistoletpete 51/M
Laval, Quebec , Canada
Quoi de neuf ?
Introduction
aimerais vivre un expérience avec un couple désireux de partager leur intimité avec un gars.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a younger woman, intelligent and emotionally balanced who like to share both moments of activity and moments of relaxation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pistoletpete's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: