Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pilgrims 74 / 73 / C
"she's looking for fun now"
harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 5, 2002

To view all of
pilgrims's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pilgrims's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,412,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
pilgrims 74/C
harrisonburg, Virginia
looking for women, men, couples for both of us, open to most things
Hello, Married couple very much in love but now we want to explore now and exciting things with others. We both have had a few experances, but now we want to explore more, We are no ken an barbie, but are easy to get to know. Hope there are people out there that would be interested in getting to know us.

My Ideal Person We are intersted in meeting women,men, couples who would be intersted in showing us new things. We have played around some ,but know that there is a lot more things to enjoy, as long as it is no pain envolved. Hope to here from u soon.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pilgrims's responses

  • 74/73 / Couple (man/woman)
  • harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 9, 1949 March 29, 1950
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses