[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
piepiper2 70 / 67 / C
"looking for friends with benefits"
Kerrville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 15, 2009

To view all of
piepiper2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view piepiper2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silverman4u2018
Texas, United States
Deshun888
Arkansas, United States
DeeWould
Texas, United States
curi2try53
Florida, United States
Dasha_Brixton
London, United Kingdom
AHearton4u
Texas, United States
PrimeGyre
Illinois, United States
PleasurePlayers2
Texas, United States
TxTriGuy
Texas, United States
 
Status
piepiper2 70/C
Kerrville, Texas
Introduction
My wife is not playing at this time sorry we like to go fishing,hunting,and camping---we also enjoy having bar-b-q's and get togethers at our home---and have a lot of sex and foreplay---we enjoy playing as a couple--we enjoy threesomes and more----we have started a group on here it is Kerr co. club---we do have house parties

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no---just love having sex with anyone that is of age and
wants it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of piepiper2's responses

Information
  • 70/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kerrville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1952 June 25, 1955
Travels to: Haltom City, Texas, United States
Hometown: Kerrville, Texas, United States Kerrville, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses