Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
phillipdupizo 48 / M
"Im on cam if ya wanna chat"
Greeley, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2016

To view all of
phillipdupizo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phillipdupizo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,265,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sophie_Lovia
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Fuck6me9right
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
LynnieH
Colorado, United States
miu06260626
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
JulesICU812
California, United States
LuxDaButtSlut
California, United States
CUmmDaDdy97
California, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
ForeverLoVeD2015
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
phillipdupizo 48/M
Greeley, Colorado
Introduction
I am single and ready to play

My Ideal Person Spontanius high sex drive honest

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slayer, suicidal, dri

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
To many to count.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of phillipdupizo's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Greeley, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1974
Hometown: Modesto, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: