Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
phildebrn 58 / M
"Hi there, how are you? I do hope we get to know each other.."
An Cabhan, dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2016

To view all of
phildebrn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phildebrn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotwifencockold
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
alida_adler
Bucharest, Romania
trish0421
California, United States
SexyCherry83
California, United States
dolce_maria77
Bucharest, Romania
twlight2luv
Nevada, United States
cockslut4u70
Arizona, United States
arigatou2017
Tokyo, Japan
fettishhoney
Arizona, United States
 
Status
phildebrn 58/M
An Cabhan, dublin , Ireland
Hi, I will be in the States next month...
Introduction
I am a slim and fit chap looking to meet a great women or TS/TV/TGs. I have three published books and love writing. I am a relaxed guy and enjoy others company. P.S.- I do have face pics upon request. As stated before, you won't be disappointed. .

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life and does like to have fun. I am open to so many situations.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of phildebrn's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • An Cabhan, dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 9, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: