AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pheasanthater 51 / 50 / C
"Any ladies or couples interested in meeting and playing with him, he is almost always available, she is but on a limited basis due to weird work schedules.Looking for real play dates, hit us up what you got to lose"
New London, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 2, 2006

To view all of
pheasanthater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pheasanthater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,195,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cum4fun412
Wisconsin, United States
Lorazy52
Wisconsin, United States
fun4nola
Wisconsin, United States
PlayTimeWiscoCpl
Wisconsin, United States
Aliviak
Wisconsin, United States
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
Rendezvous8184
Wisconsin, United States
DerAndJen4Real
Illinois, United States
jojosexxxxy
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
pheasanthater 51/C
New London, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a wc looking to explore our desires. Only serious inquires will be answered. We have finally came out of our shells and are intested in meeting fun people in our area.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or select singles to help us in the Fox Cities. We are a professional couple and must be discreet so please don't press us for pics. We will give them out when we feel comfortable with you. Hope you don't take this the wrong way but our profession take priorities. She will be bi with right female. He is orally bi curious. Women that are into anal a big plus with us. All limits will be respected and we expect the same.

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New London, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1971 July 23, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel