Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
pgmistress44 53 / F
"Would you like to be my FWB??"
Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
pgmistress44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pgmistress44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usemeifuwish
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
UtSwingingcouple
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
George_0022
British Columbia, Canada
kmaninvan
British Columbia, Canada
Sunglasses18
British Columbia, Canada
pikrlicrstkr
Alberta, Canada
cowboylorne
New Brunswick, Canada
mark458_ca
British Columbia, Canada
ArturoG71
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
pgmistress44 53/F
Prince George, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Thank you for all that hot listed me. I am a single lady from Prince George BC. Looking to have a couple of regulars that is not afraid to spend time with me in public and in the bedroom. If you must know, I myself work from Monday to Friday 8am to 4pm. I am somewhat open minded, sexually adventurous, with a SEXUAL appetite and a squirter, I love oral giving and receiving. Having another woman in the picture is a hard no. I am not into pain, if Ur married or have a gf that is kind of a problem. Let me know and if your looking for a side piece I might be able to live with that, but please for the love of gawd tell me the truth n be honest with me. I am very understanding. I am looking for a man that is single but if he has a wife or a girlfriend, please let me know. I am D and D free. If your game, would like to meet and have some sex. A current facial picture will be required prior to meeting. Looking forward to some new fun times. I do have a facial picture in my profile. I am very Discreet with the men I meet and do not worry about me telling anyone as, I am very low key. I am not the type to go and tell my few friends and family that I fuck men for the hell of it, married or not. So, trust me when I say your dirty secret is safe with me. I am looking for a fwb to hang with weekends. I do not do the bar scene as I do not drink. I do not do drugs, nor do I smoke cigarettes.

My Ideal Person Tall, handsome, and loves to hang our and or go out for coffee. Go for a ride and maybe just maybe I might give you a blow job.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The one that i would love to see happen is when my partner
comes to my door as a fireman, with the gear on and have me
show him where the fire is and I take him to my room and start
to undress and tell him to undress and show me his hose and
see if I can handle a 12 inch dick. up my pussy and my ass. Have
him blow his huge load inside me and take a short video to
watch it ooz out of my vagina or ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no one comes to mind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pgmistress44's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 6, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Lead Custodian
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: