Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
perfekt3rd 60 / 60 / C
"Married couple that plays apart."
Waconia, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2001

To view all of
perfekt3rd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view perfekt3rd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,730,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
perfekt3rd 60/C
Waconia, Minnesota
My wife and I are not playing as a couple for the time being. She got tired of some of the flakes on here, but gets together with the people she has already met and likes. He has a hall pass for meeting new people for threesomes or cuckold activities. If you want, he can take erotic photos for you as I have a pro photo studio and can go portable with it. I travel somewhat in the Minnesota area, especially to Northern MN and also to Chicago but prefer those living or traveling to the Minneapolis or southern Minnesota/western WI/northern IA area. Respond and I'll send more pictures, and enjoy chatting on the IM. I am experienced, real, and willing to meet with you. I have a youthful attitude and are open minded...Clean, professional and ready for some hot times with new friends. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Laid back, non-pushy couples and single women serious about getting together. Fun people who want to meet for same room watching, threesomes or fun days on the motorcycle or boat. I also enjoy hot tub parties and will experiment with bi in the right situation. Let's get together and make some erotic memories! I would like to create a circle of friends to meet a few times a year each for fun and comfortable sex games. Areas that I travel to regularly include Chicago, Ely, and Ft. Lauderdale.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of perfekt3rd's responses

  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waconia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 11, 1962 December 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C